In My Mailbox 001

In my mailbox is meme hosted by The Story Siren to let everyone see what books you have got that week!

Click on the image to take you to the amazon.co.uk website 🙂

So I have received:

   My Dead Friend Sarah By Peter Rosch

  A Cold and Lonely Place By Sara J. Henry

  Rape Girl By Alina Klein

  A History of the Present Illness BY Louise Aronson

  The Air We Breathe By Christa Parrish

  This is How I Save My Life By Amy B. Scher (linked to publishers page)

Thank you NetGalley

Bought:

  A Beautiful Mind By Sylvia Nash

2 thoughts on “In My Mailbox 001

  1. I am nearly halfway through and really enjoying it! Hope to put my review up soonish.

    Plus the weather is getting really cold and a bit frosty so it feels right to be reading it just now 🙂

    And thanks for the first comment ever on my blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

