In My Mailbox 005

In My Mailbox is a Meme Hosted by The Story Siren where we share the books we have received in the past week be it for review, bought, borrowed, or however you acquired them.

I haven’t got much this week as I am on a bit of a reading slump as I posted earlier this week. So I am not requesting anything from Netgalley until I am reading a bit more regularly!

I did however get some free Kindle books again this week:

(Amazon)

Composition by Andy Elliott
Max is not your average little boy. The short life he has known has been one of pain, suffering, control & restraint. However Max has a bigger problem of late: he has started to see visions of the Devil. A short novel in four parts, Composition introduces Max alongside 3 other characters in crisis. Dark, funny, gruesome & redemptive, this surprising debut punches well above its weight.

(Goodreads/Amazon)

Seasons of Wither By A. Zampino

Everyone remembers their first love
and their first heartbreak.

But what if you could never
forget?

What if you were frozen,
forever seventeen?

Both Blubs from Amazon!

What have you got his week?

2 thoughts on “In My Mailbox 005

  1. a. zampino says:

    Hello, I am the author of Seasons of Wither. I was wondering if you had gotten around to reading it? I would be honored if you would review my book, as the reason I wrote it was in hopes of reaching others in similar circumstances. Thank you so much for your initial interest in my story and for the work you do here on your blog.

    • Hello,

      Thank you for your comment! I have still to read ‘Seasons of Wither’ however, since you have requested a review I will push it up my list and read it within the next 30 days and get a review up 🙂

Leave a Reply

