Posts to come!

I am still having internet issues, but getting an hour every couple of nights, so I thought I would let you know what posts will come soon!

A Shimmer of Angels By Lisa M. Basso

The Mad Scientist’s Daughter By Cassandra Rose Clarke

A Cold and Lonely Place By Sara J. Henry

Uglies By Scott Westerfeld

Somebody Else’s Kids By Torey Hayden

Impulse By Ellen Hopkins

A ‘In My Mailbox’/Winter book haul post

This is just some of what I hope to get done once my internet is working properly! Again, I apologize, and I hope you can bare with me until I am back properly! 🙂

Blethering Books x

Leave a Reply

