In My Mailbox 006

In My Mailbox is a Meme hosted by The Story Siren in which we share the books that we have received that week. However since my internet has been down I am going to give a rather large post with all the books I have received since my last In My Mailbox Post.

      (Goodreads/Amazon)

I picked up these three for £5 from The Works on there 3 for £5 deal.

(Goodreads/Amazon)

I am a member of ReaditSwapit and this is where this came from.

     (Goodreads/Amazon)

This was a Christmas gift from my mother which was much appreciated! I have already read the first two so once the third is read I will put up a combined review.

(Goodreads/Amazon)

A nice wee 20p bargain from Amazon!

(Goodreads/Amazon)

Another 20p bargain from Amazon!

 (Goodreads/Amazon)

And another 20p bargain from Amazon!

(Goodreads/Amazon)

An Amazon freebie at time of purchase!

(Goodreads/Amazon)

(Amazon)

(Goodreads/Amazon)

The Above three books were another bargain from The Works on their 3 for £5 deal.

(Goodreads/Amazon)

A Christmas present from my brother so I can annoy people with certain facts 🙂

And that is it for my bumper In My Mailbox! Please comment on what you think of the books – both good and bad.

Thanks,

Blethering Books.

3 thoughts on “In My Mailbox 006

  1. Brittany @ Spare Time book blog says:

    I have been meaning to read the Iron Fey series and I haven’t yet. I have had book 1 for quite a while just sitting on my Kindle. I’m going to have to give that a try soon! Hope you enjoy your new books.
    My IMM: http://sparetimebookblog.blogspot.com/
    Brittany S

  2. Great haul! I’m rereading the Iron Fey series (I just got the first one in the next series) but I haven’t read any of the other ones on your list. Hunger, Rage, and Loss look really good though! I hope you enjoy them!

    Happy Reading!
    My IMM

  3. Thanks for your comments. I am half way through The Iron King and thoroughly enjoying it. Once you get started it is hard to put down!

    Hunger and Rage were really good, going to read a few other books before I read Loss as they might feel a bit samey all back to back.

    Going to check out your IMM right now 😉

    Blethering Books xx

Leave a Reply

