Dust That Book Off

I don’t know if other bloggers do this, so I apologize if I am stealing an idea. What I have decided to do this year is take a look at my bookshelf and find the books that have been sitting there for ages waiting to be read but I have not picked up. This is my way to motivate myself to get some of those long  standing members of my collection read! All Images should link to the appropriate GoodReads page.

     

The Uglies Quadrilogy. I have read Uglies, but I have not read the other three.

Wuthering Heights By Emily Bronte

A Million Little Pieces By James Frey – I got put off reading this after all the talk about it was falsified etc. But I am going to get past that and just get stuck in!

Brisingr by Christopher Paolini

Speak By Laurie Halse Anderson

That is all I am going to put on my list, but my challenge for the year is to get these books read!

What books need dusted off that are on your shelf? Let me know in the comments section.

Blethering Books x

Leave a Reply

