In My Mailbox 009

In my mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kirsti at The Story Siren in which bloggers can share the books they have recieved that week. Click on the images to go to the books Goodreads page, if the book is not on Goodreads it will link to Amazon.co.uk

For review from Netgalley:

Bought:


After watching the first season on E4 I decided that I should read the book! Hope it is good!

From the other half 🙂

I am so excited to get stuck into Wither, having seen a lot of posts about the trilogy recently. Just sounds really interesting! Need to read a few review books I’ve neglected recently but am itching to read it!

2 thoughts on “In My Mailbox 009

  1. I’m really looking forward to reading Mila 2.0, love that cover 😀

    I loved Wither, I hope you enjoy it too 😀

    If your blog is mostly YA, pls consider listing your blog at YA Blogosphere it’s a directory listing for all YA-related blogs.

    Here’s my IMM

    Have a great weekend!

  2. Thank you for your comment and I will look at YA Blogosphere and your IMM soon! Looking forward to all these books! Can’t wait until my easter hols so I can get some reading in! 🙂

Leave a Reply

