Bit Behind on Everything

Bit behind on lots of things just now, but just finished ‘Witch Light’ By Susan Fletcher, and will be writing my review for this soon. I also plan to get some reading done over the weekend as I am off work. So think I will pick up a Young Adult novel which should be quick and easy to get through as Witch Light was quite a heavy novel.

I also managed to get a Amazon.co.uk voucher by completing surveys, which allowed me to purchase some more Kindle books in their summer sale! Makes me very happy! So even though I have been on a book buying ban, I was allowed to buy books if I had a voucher! (My way of easing the pain of the ban lol!)

I have just been a bit of a failure of a blogger recently, but life happens every so often! And hopefully this coming week will see several new posts for you viewing pleasure! 🙂

Leave a Reply

