In My Mailbox 13

Well I was supposed to be on a book buying ban! But please note all these books were bought on sale and with vouchers, so this did not break my book buying ban, but was aided with the lenient rules that I used. As always click on the book cover to get to the Goodreads page for the novel.

The Bone Dragon By Alexia Casale

Hurry Up and Wait By Isabel Ashdown

Daughter of Smoke and Bone By Laini Taylor

Divergent By Veronica Roth

Forbidden Friends By Anne-Marie Conway

The Grimm Legacy By Polly Shulman

The Eternity Cure By Julie Kagawa

The Sacrificial Man By Ruth Dugdall

A Novel Death By Judi Culbertson

Alison Wonderland By Helen Smith

The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairy Land in a Ship of Her Own Making By Catherynne M. Valente

The Girl Who Fell Beneath Fairy Land and Led the Revels There By Catherynne M. Valente

All the above were from Amazon.co.uk and were all either in the Kindle Summer Sale or on one of their Kindle Daily Deals. The next books were from The Works and bought with a voucher, except one which my mum got me after being completely frustrated at me spending so much time in The Works.

Fated By Benedict Jacka

The Iron Legends By Julie Kagawa

The Lost Prince By Julie Kagawa

Crescendo By Becca Fitzpatrick

The Dark and Hollow Place By Carrie Ryan

Grave Minder By Melissa Marr

Devoured By D.E. Meredith

And one other book which I bought at the Edinburgh International Book Festival and managed to get it signed. And that is…

Let me know what you think of this haul/in my mailbox, and let me know if there is any books that you would like me to review sooner rather than later! I really like receiving comments so please do šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

