September TBR

So I thought I would start doing a monthly TBR as having a set list of books to read does help me read the books that I need to get through, many of which have sat on my self unread for far too long!

I will be back at university mid-way through September, which does mean my reading will slow down slightly, but if I have some targets I might manage to get through quite a few books each month!

As usual click on the cover and be taken to the goodreads page!

Gone Girl By Gillian Flynn

Mila 2.0 By Debra Driza

Concealed By Sang Kromah

Sister By Rosamund Lupton

Cracked: Why Psychiatry is Doing More Harm than Good By James Davies

Let me know if you have read any of these books, what did you think? Any that you think I should read first? Let me know. I really would appreciate your comments.

Leave a Reply

