Reading and Writing Slump

Well you may have noticed that I have been rather slow recently with posts. I seem to be in both a reading and writing slump. However, I am still about, just taking a slight break. I am not going to list excuses, because that is not what you want to read.

I will be back, with lots of book related posts. But for now my blog may be slightly quiet.

I am not accepting any books for review at the moment, as I have so many books on my TBR whilst also at uni.

Until my return,

Blethering Books x

Leave a Reply

