January TBR

I don’t normally give myself TBR (To Be Read) lists, I just go with the flow. However, I have decided this year to be more organised with my reading to help improve my blog and regularity of blog posts.

So I will be doing monthly TBR posts, and at the end of the month I will do a review of that months reading, and other bookish things.

So what do I plan to read in January?

The Reflections of Queen Snow White By David Meredith

Human Remains By Elizabeth Haynes

The Eyre Affair By Jasper Fforde

The Name of the Star By Maureen Johnson

Okay so I am only putting four books on my list, but may manage to read a wee bit more than four. However, I want to keep my TBR lists manageable.  So has anyone read these books? What did you think? What do you think of my January TBR?

Leave a comment